New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking a cool and understanding lady love

Passionate, educated, interesting, fit, animal lover! I love music and movies and enjoy going to concerts,zoo, museums and travel and weekend excursions! I'm unconventional and an individual who doesn't bow down to trends and social media!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Dog(s)

Dog breedAmerican Eskimo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMany
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMany
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsMany
Reading selectionAncient, Health, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksMany
Idea of funMany interests
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryToo many things to mention

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find meaning and truth

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesCross Training, Walking