New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mr. Right is looking for Ms. Right...are you around?

I am very friendly, romantic, caring, affectionate, honest, easy going, open minded, intelligent, loving, understanding and etc.

I love to have fun & enjoy life to the fullest. I have great sense of humor and I love to have fun. I can be serious when I need to :) I love to travel, see the world & new places.

I'm also a very affectionate, romantic, sensual & passionate person and I love hugging, kissing, cuddling & snuggling, passionate & sensual love making... Only with someone special obviously!

Hobbies & Interests: music, movies, trips, traveling, working out, chatting, occasional dining out, bowling, photography, nature sights and more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTransportation Services

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLaw & Order, Law & Order:SVU, Chicago P.D., Chicago Fire, The Wall.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesSo many to choose from! To name a few: Skyfall, Diamonds Are Forever, The Help, The Blind Side, Rock of Ages, The Foreigner (Steven Seagal's movie), Missing in Action, Delta Force, The Fugitive, Passenger 57, Everything, Everything.
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsSo many! Some of my favorites: Electric Light Orchestra, Queen, U2, Pink Floyd, Van Halen, Foreigner, Chicago, Duran Duran, America, The Eagles, Boney M., Steely Dan, Bryan Adams, Billy Joel, Elton John, Bruce Springsteen, Dire Straits.
Favorite booksNone at the moment
Idea of funBowling, movies, going for a walk, visiting a new place (or revisiting place/s I already been in, etc :)
HobbiesSports, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum